Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One: Books 1-6

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection One: Books 1-6


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 1


The Cul-de-Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter-book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis. Each book centers on the often-humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith. An enjoyable read for both parents and kids! Volume One includes The Double Dabble Surprise, The Chicken Pox Panic, The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery, No Grown-Ups Allowed, Frog Power, and The Mystery of Case D. Luc.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764230486
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 12/05/2017
Series: Cul-de-Sac Kids
Edition description: Combined
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 226,753
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

About the Author

Beverly Lewis, born in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch country, has more than 17 million books in print. Her stories have been published in twelve languages and have regularly appeared on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times and USA Today. Beverly and her husband, David, live in Colorado, where they enjoy hiking, biking, making music, and spending time with their family. Learn more at

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items