Cured

Cured

by Stacy Eaton

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Ember Greene and Trudy Parker met during their college years and on the night that they meet at Shot Therapy to reconnect, Embers's life begins to change. For six years, Ember has closed off her heart, moving from one man to another, trying to feel something other than her own pain and guilt.

Colt Barnes is a plastic surgeon who strives to give people a better quality of life, especially children. The night he watches Ember leave the bar with another one-night stand, he resolves to offer up a challenge to get her to view herself in a new light.

Little does he know that the challenge will change both their lives, but when Embers's secret is exposed, will Colt be able to accept it and trust her, or will Ember go back to her old ways and leave Colt broken?

Love Medical Romance? Check out the rest of the Heal Me Series for sexy romances that will warm your heart as they deal with life altering medical and psychological issues. While each book in the Heal Me Series is a stand-alone book, the characters cross between books and are best enjoyed by reading them in order.
Cured, Book 1
Revived, Book 2
Mended, Book 3
Rescued, Book


Eaton's romances are perfect steamy romances for fans of Melissa Foster, Carly Phillips, Mona Risk, Leanne Banks, Mimi Barbour, Carolyn Brown, and Lexi Blake and other small-town romance fans. The characters are flawed and real, dealing with real-life issues and overcoming real-life odds and earn their happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161843109
Publisher: NItewolf Novels
Publication date: 08/30/2018
Series: Heal Me Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 22,852
File size: 477 KB

About the Author

Stacy Eaton is a USA Today Best Selling author and began her writing career in October of 2010. Stacy took an early retirement from law enforcement after over fifteen years of service in 2016, with her last three years in investigations and crime scene investigation to write full time.

Stacy resides in southeastern Pennsylvania with her husband, who works in law enforcement, and her teen daughter who is working toward her third-degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do and is a competitive cheerleader on an All-Star Team. Stacy also has a son who is currently serving in the United States Navy and a new grandson.

Stacy is very involved in Domestic Violence Awareness and served on the Board of Directors for her local Domestic Violence Center for three years.

Customer Reviews