Curse of the Tomb Seekers: A Zimbell House Anthology

Curse of the Tomb Seekers: A Zimbell House Anthology

by Zimbell House Publishing


Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781945967467
Publisher: Zimbell House Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 04/18/2017
Pages: 230
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.48(d)

Table of Contents

Cursed Blood by Matthew Wilson

Curse of the Ship Burial by E.W. Farnsworth

Pyramidion by Stephen McQuiggan

The Brass Gong by E.W. Farnsworth

The Curse of Nilofer by Rekha Ambardar

The Dead King’s Bones by Matthew Wilson

The Evil in the Sarcophagus by DJ Tyrer

The Gold Tusks of Ekhaptu by Brandon S. Pilcher

The Statue by DJ Tyrer

The Tomb of Necrohotep Code Name: Intrepid by Robert J. Mendenhall

Touchstone by Edward Ahern


Additional Anthologies from Zimbell House Publishing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews