Curtis/Got to Find a Way

Curtis/Got to Find a Way

by Curtis Mayfield


Product Details

Release Date: 01/12/1999
Label: Sequel Records Uk
UPC: 5023224096524
catalogNumber: 965


  1. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Gonna Go
  2. The Other Side of Town
  3. The Makings of You
  4. We the People Who Are Darker Than Blue
  5. Move on Up
  6. Miss Black America
  7. Wild and Free
  8. Give It Up
  9. Love Me (Right in the Pocket)
  10. So You Don't Love Me
  11. A Prayer
  12. Mother's Son
  13. Cannot Find a Way
  14. Ain't No Love Lost

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews