Cycle-2: Screams of Silence

Cycle-2: Screams of Silence

by Dominic Lyne


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 10


Dominic Lyne's "Cycle-2" series charts the beginnings of the author's journey through the mental health system through a collection of illustrated shorts and diary entries. It allows the reader into the author's mind, revealing how he perceives the world around him, his thoughts and addictions. It provides an interesting insight into the mind of someone who is truly not connected with 'reality'. A look into the otherside of the mirror. This all-in-one edition compiles all three books and includes 'Eyes of Insanity', 80 pages of bonus material containing a wealth of previously unreleased images, writings and transcripts, adding further depth to the Cycle-2 journey.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780956161284
Publication date: 08/01/2012
Pages: 580
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.44(d)

Customer Reviews