Da Makani/Niteflite

Da Makani/Niteflite

by ShakatakShakatak


$19.94 $19.99 Save 0% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $19.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/08/2016
Label: Secret Records
UPC: 5036436098224
catalogNumber: 136
Rank: 127845


Disc 1

  1. Da Makani Suite: From Sun to Sea/Windjamin'/From Sea to Sun/Cliffhanger
  2. Island Girl
  3. Undercurrent
  4. Sea Dreamin?
  5. Only Yesterday
  6. Pastel Shade
  7. Racing With the Wind
  8. When Night Falls
  9. Bermuda Rig
  10. Run With the Tide
  11. I'll See Ya
  12. Endurance
  13. Eyes of the Sea

Disc 2

  1. Nights Over Tokyo
  2. Runaway Bay
  3. Quiet Storm
  4. Jazz Creepin?
  5. Madinina
  6. Open Your Eyes
  7. Danceland
  8. Sunshiny Day
  9. Blue Note
  10. Midnight Walkin?
  11. Prelude
  12. Nocturne
  13. Deadline
  14. Twilight Time

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shakatak   Primary Artist
Tracie Ackerman   Background Vocals
George Anderson   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Guy Barker   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Roger Odell   Drums,Group Member
Jackie Rawe   Background Vocals
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
Jill Saward   Vocals,Group Member
Bill Sharpe   Keyboards,Group Member
Keith Winter   Guitar,Group Member
John Davies   Synthesizer
Phil Todd   Flute,Saxophone

Technical Credits

George Anderson   Composer
Roger Odell   Composer
Jill Saward   Composer
Robin Sellars   Engineer
Bill Sharpe   Composer
Keith Winter   Composer
Nigel Wright   Producer
McCutcheon   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews