Pub. Date:
Dakota Lawmen Mysteries: The Complete Series Books 1-5

Dakota Lawmen Mysteries: The Complete Series Books 1-5

by L.K. Campbell

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


In the 1880s, Red Gorge, Dakota Territory is at the center of the Black Hills gold rush where greed, sex, and blackmail can lead to a brutal end. Murder and romance collide in these five novellas set in the small, gold mining town. From cozy mystery to old school western, our heroines and their lawmen uncover the clues and solve the mysteries together. This boxed set includes the 5-book series: The Law & Annabelle, The Sheriff & Camille, The Marshal & Susanna, The Deputy & Mirabel, and The Detective & Charlotte.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164905019
Publisher: L.K. Campbell
Publication date: 05/12/2021
Series: Dakota Lawmen Mysteries
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 635 KB

About the Author

As both a reader and a writer, I'm a lifelong lover of the written word. I started my writing career as a newspaper columnist for my hometown daily newspaper where I worked from 1986-2007. When I began writing fiction, I chose the genre I enjoyed reading—romance. To date, my books cover a variety of genres: World War II romance, contemporary romance, romantic suspense, historical mystery, and the supernatural.

Customer Reviews