Dallas Wind Symphony Sampler

Dallas Wind Symphony Sampler

by Dallas Wind Symphony


$9.49 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 16

Product Details

Release Date: 07/14/2009
Label: Reference Recordings
UPC: 0030911190927
catalogNumber: 909
Rank: 141462


  1. La Fiesta Mexicana for wind ensemble, harp & percussion, Nos 1-03 (complete): Prelude and Aztec Dance
  2. Suite No. 2, for military band in F major, Op. 28/2, H. 106: [Excerpt]
  3. Rustic Wedding, symphonic poem in E flat major, Op. 26: Scherzo
  4. Iberia Suite, for orchestra (orchestrated by Arbos from "Iberia" for piano): Feast-Day in Seville
  5. Schwanda the Bagpiper, opera: Polka and Fugue
  6. Pavanne, for orchestra (from American Symphonette No. 2)
  7. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers, for chorus & band
  8. Scottish Dances (4), for orchestra, Op. 59: Scottish Dance No. 3
  9. Rocky Point Holiday, for wind symphony
  10. Nobles of the Mystic Shrine, march for band
  11. Kammermusik No.7, concerto for organ & orchestra, Op. 46/2: Finale
  12. The Gumsuckers March, for wind band & piano (2 versions: edited by Rogers and by Kreines)
  13. Symphony No. 4 for symphonic winds: Finale

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews