Dance Across the Planet

Dance Across the Planet

by Billy Goerdt


$12.94 $12.99 Save 0% Current price is $12.94, Original price is $12.99. You Save 0%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0750532993720
catalogNumber: 5637311607
Rank: 244690


  1. Courage
  2. Nothing Without You
  3. Dance Across the Planet
  4. Walking in the Midnight Rain
  5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  6. Born on a Wednesday
  7. Fast and Hard
  8. Dance With Me
  9. Alana's Table
  10. I'm Leaving You
  11. Fat Moon
  12. New Blue Star (Ode to Stevie Ray)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews