Dance Again... The Hits [Deluxe Edition] [DVD]

Dance Again... The Hits [Deluxe Edition] [DVD]

by Jennifer Lopez

CD(Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$15.39 $16.99 Save 9% Current price is $15.39, Original price is $16.99. You Save 9%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2012
Label: Epic
UPC: 0887254075127
catalogNumber: 540751
Rank: 29511


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jennifer Lopez   Primary Artist
Betty Wright   Background Vocals
Josie Aiello   Background Vocals
Donna Allen   Background Vocals
Tom Barney   Bass
Edwin Bonilla   Percussion
Larry Gold   Conductor
Eric Kupper   Keyboards
Chieli Minucci   Guitar
Ricardo "Tiki" Pasillas   Percussion,Drums
Rita Quintero   Background Vocals
Wendy Peterson   Background Vocals
Randall Barlow   Trumpet
Kuk Harrell   Background Vocals
Doug Michels   Trumpet
Lil Jon   Vocals
Richie Jones   Percussion,Drums
Shawnyette Harrell   Background Vocals
Jennifer Karr   Background Vocals
Jeanette Olsson   Background Vocals
Ashanti Douglas   Background Vocals
Kenny Anderson   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone
Natasha Ramos   Background Vocals
Makeba Riddick   Background Vocals
Mario Guini   Guitar
Marty Osterer   Bass
Hernan Mulet   Trombone
B-Money   scratching
Wells Cunningham   Guitar,Cello
Julio Reyes   Piano,Accordion,Keyboards
Paquito Echavarria   Piano
Maria Christiansen   Background Vocals
Jane Barrett   Background Vocals
Alessandro Giulini   Accordion
Justin Angel   Background Vocals
Margret Dorn   Background Vocals
Vicky Echevarri   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

James Brown   Composer
Gloria Estefan   Composer
Rick James   Composer
Prince Charles   Engineer
Marc Anthony   Composer,Producer
Josie Aiello   Contributor
Samuel Barnes   Composer
Leonard Caston   Composer
Sean "Puffy" Combs   Composer,Producer
Emilio Estefan   Producer,Executive Producer
Michael Garvin   Composer
Larry Gold   Arranger
Greg Lawson   Arranger,Composer
Lester Mendez   Programming
Michael Oliver   Composer
Bruce Swedien   Producer,Engineer
Dan Hetzel   Engineer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer,Producer
Enrique Iglesias   Composer
Rob Williams   Producer,Engineer
Frank Wilson   Composer
Kuk Harrell   Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer,Vocal Editing
Julian Peploe   Art Direction
Kike Santander   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Javier Garza   Engineer
L.E.S.   Composer
Poke & Tone   Producer
Brian Springer   Engineer
Irv Gotti   Composer,Producer
Usher Raymond   Composer
Dave Scheuer   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Thomas R. Yezzi   Engineer
Steve Standard   Composer
Phil Temple   Composer
Stargate   Producer
Richie Jones   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Remixing
David Swope   Engineer
Anita Poree   Composer
Scott Sterling   Composer
David Styles   Composer
Jeffrey Atkins   Composer
Fat Joe   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer
Jean Claude "Poke" Olivier   Composer
Troy Oliver   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Anthony Kilhoffer   Engineer
Jennifer Lopez   Composer,Executive Producer
Jim Annunziato   Vocal Engineer
Jeremy Monroe   Composer
David McPherson   Composer,Producer
Rich Harrison   Composer,Producer
Fred "Uncle Freddie" Jerkins   Composer
Danny D.   Management
Damon Sharpe   Composer
Caddillac Tah   Composer
Jason Phillips   Composer
Ashanti Douglas   Composer
Milwaukee Buck   Engineer
Pitbull   Composer
James Todd Smith   Composer
Curtis Richardson   Composer
Peter Wade Keusch   Producer,Engineer
Bill Makina   Programming
Ryan Tedder   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Makeba Riddick   Composer
Miles Walker   Engineer
Georgette Franklin   Composer
Amille D. Harris   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Burna   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Tim Blacksmith   Management
Deyo   Composer
RedOne   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation,Vocal Editing
Damien Lewis   Engineer
Josh Gudwin   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer,Instrumentation
Ric Wake   Arranger,Producer
William Peters   Composer
Marcelo Anez   Engineer
Franklyn Grant   Engineer
C. Tillman   Composer
A. Perez   Composer
Ron G.   Composer,Producer
Lisa Peters   Composer
G. Hermosa   Composer
Lawrence Parker   Composer
Christopher Rios   Composer
Cory Rooney   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,Remixing
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Chris "Tek" O'Ryan   Engineer,Vocal Editing
Bilal Hajji   Composer
Julio Reyes   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jose Fernando   Composer
Michael "Banger" Cadahia   Vocal Engineer
Maria Christiansen   Composer
Teddy Sky   Contributor
AJ Junior   Composer
Jimena Romero   Composer
Trevor Muzzy   Engineer,Vocal Editing
Jimmy Thörnfeldt   Contributor
Goonrock   Producer
John Jackson   Composer
Chef   Composer
Arbex Miro   Composer
Scotty Beatz   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews