Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dance Flick [Soundtrack]

Dance Flick [Soundtrack]


Product Details

Release Date:
Lakeshore Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Oliver Jackson   Composer
George Kranz   Composer
Michael Gore   Composer
Cliff Lighty   Composer
Darren Lighty   Composer
Alonzo Miller   Composer
Dean Pitchford   Composer
Damon Wayans   Composer
Anthony Hamilton   Composer
Edward "DJ Eddie F" Ferrell   Composer
William Griffin   Composer
Michael Crooms   Composer
Tom Eyen   Composer
Armando "Gordy" Perez   Composer
Balewa Muhammad   Composer
James Johnson   Composer
Skip Williamson   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Veronica McKenzie   Composer
James Johnson   Composer
Randy Spendlove   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Keenan Ivory Wayans   Composer
Marlon Wayans   Composer
Henry Krieger   Composer
Brian McNelis   Executive Soundtrack Producer
Erik Willis   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Stephanie Mente   Art Direction
Pjarro Scott   Composer
Craig Wayans   Composer
Damien Dante Wayans   Composer
Dwayne Wayans   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Shawn Wayans   Composer
Eric Von Jackson   Composer
Bale Wa M. Muhammad   Composer
Deongelo Holmes   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews