Dance Folio

Dance Folio

by Glenn Miller & His Orchestra


$19.58 $21.99 Save 11% Current price is $19.58, Original price is $21.99. You Save 11%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 25

Product Details

Release Date: 03/16/2018
Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear
UPC: 5019317020934
catalogNumber: 2093
Rank: 176475


  1. A String of Pearls
  2. Slumber Song
  3. Soldier Let Me Read Your Letter
  4. I Sustain the Wings
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. The Story of a Srarry Night
  7. Moonlight Sonata
  8. It’s Great to Be an American
  9. Papa Niccolini
  10. I’m Thrilled
  11. Dear Arabella
  12. The Booglie Wooglie Piggy
  13. The Man in the Moon
  14. Spring Will Be So Sad
  15. (In Introduction) It’s Great to Be an American
  16. I Guess I’ll Have to Dream the Rest
  17. Do You Care?
  18. Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto
  19. ‘Til Reveille
  20. I Don’t Want to Set the World on Fire
  21. Army Air Corps Fanfare/I Sustain the Wings
  22. I Hear You Screamin’
  23. Long Ago and Far Away
  24. Schubert’s Serenade/Irresistible You/ Little Brown Jug/ Rhapsody in Blu
  25. Peggy the Pin-Up Girl

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews