Dance Party 2011

Dance Party 2011

by The Happy Boys


Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2010
Label: Robbins Ent. Llc
UPC: 0768697508826
catalogNumber: 75088

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Happy Boys   Primary Artist
Dennis Ferrer   Vocals
Vivien Goldman   Vocals
Dominique Keegan   Vocals
John Biancale   Vocals
Maxine Ashley   Vocals

Technical Credits

Allen George   Producer
Lee Robinson   Producer,Executive Producer
Giuseppe D.   Engineer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Alex Gaudino   Composer
Bryan Adams   Composer
Cory Robbins   Producer
Steve Welton Jaimes   Composer,Producer
Stephanie Karten   Producer
Matt DArduini   Producer
Steve Aoki   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Diego Abaribi   Executive Producer
Mario Fargetta   Composer,Producer
Deadmau5   Remixing,Additional Production
Get Far   Producer
Jeppe Federspiel   Composer
Myx Quest   Producer
Wendel Kos   Remixing,Additional Production
Afrojack   Composer,Producer
Jason Rooney   Producer
Adam Tas   Producer
Eva Simons   Producer
S. Di Paola   Composer
J. Peterson   Composer
A. George   Composer
R. Carosone   Composer
L. Robinson   Composer
Martin Hanzen   Producer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer,Producer
A. Powers   Composer
R. Falcon   Composer
F. McFarlane   Composer
J. Jaimes   Composer
J. Connor   Composer
T. Powell   Composer
Yolanda Be Cool   Producer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer,Producer
Allan Eshuijs   Composer
Niclas Kings   Producer
H. Swaray   Composer
Jimmy Thörnfeldt   Producer
A. Branduardi   Composer
G. Faletti   Composer
DCUP   Producer
Alex Fortunato Gaudino   Producer
Daz Bailey   Producer
Ilie Eduard Marian   Producer
Sten Olof Hallstrom   Producer
Providers   Producer
Fred Craig McFarlane   Producer
Alice Edun   Producer,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews