Dancing By Myself: Lost In Northern Soul

Dancing By Myself: Lost In Northern Soul


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, March 25

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929987524
catalogNumber: 1097432
Rank: 235077


  1. Catch That Teardrop
  2. Keep On Loving Me
  3. What I Really Want To Say
  4. This Little Love of Mine
  5. Honky Tonk Woman
  6. Baby I'm Coming Home
  7. Fever
  8. No More Heart
  9. Up In Smoke
  10. Hey Mama
  11. Watch Your Step
  12. Green Door
  13. Summertime
  14. Don't Do This To Me
  15. I'm Hurting
  16. The Trouble With Girls
  17. Who's Heart (Are You Gonna Break Now)
  18. Miss Orangatang
  19. The Watusi
  20. My Heart is On Fire
  21. What Have I Done
  22. Dance By Yourself
  23. If I Never Get To Love You
  24. Stop Knockin'
  25. I Need You
  26. Put a Ring On My Finger
  27. A Fat Boy Can Cry

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews