Dancing on the Wind

Dancing on the Wind

by Shoshana MichelShoshana Michel


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17

Product Details

Release Date: 09/26/2016
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0798576931766
catalogNumber: 5638610698
Rank: 187195


  1. When Leaves Dance
  2. Heather, Roses and Moonlight
  3. Dancing on the Wind
  4. Love Everlasting
  5. Finding the Light Within
  6. A Night of Lights
  7. Gently Flows the River Tranquil
  8. Wandering
  9. Wishing for You
  10. Dream's Journey
  11. Quiet Valley

Album Credits

Customer Reviews