Dane Blaise: Flashback - Episodes 1 - 6

Dane Blaise: Flashback - Episodes 1 - 6

by Stephanie Queen

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157393625
Publisher: Stephanie Queen
Publication date: 04/14/2017
Series: Dane Blaise: Flashback , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 716,492
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Stephanie Queen is the USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance, romantic suspense and young adult fiction. She used to be a 9 to fiver working in downtown Boston, but she threw her stylish suits and fancy heels in a closet and now hangs out in UConn t-shirts, jeans and sneakers writing novels. She lives in New Hampshire with her family and her cat, Kitty.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews