Danger Cove Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. IV (Books 10-12)

Danger Cove Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. IV (Books 10-12)

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154464564
Publisher: Gemma Halliday
Publication date: 09/12/2017
Series: Danger Cove Mysteries
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 128,377
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Elizabeth Ashby was born and raised in Danger Cove and now uses her literary talent to tell stories about the town she knows and loves. Ms. Ashby has penned several Danger Cove Mysteries, which are published by Gemma Halliday Publishing. While she does admit to taking some poetic license in her storytelling, she loves to incorporate the real people and places of her hometown into her stories. She says anyone who visits Danger Cove is fair game for her poisoned pen, so tourists beware! When she's not writing, Ms. Ashby enjoys gardening, taking long walks along the Pacific coastline, and curling up with a hot cup of tea, her cat, Sherlock, and a thrilling novel.

Ellie Ashe has always been drawn to jobs where she can tell stories—journalist, lawyer, and now writer. Writing quirky romantic mysteries is how she gets the "happily ever after" that so often is lacking in her day job. When not writing, you can find her with her nose in a good book, watching far too much TV, or trying out new recipes on unsuspecting friends and family. She lives in Northern California with her husband and two cats, all of whom worry when she starts browsing the puppy listings on petfinder.com.

Gin Jones became a USA TODAY bestselling author after too many years of being a lawyer who specialized in ghostwriting for other lawyers. She much prefers writing fiction, since she isn't bound by boring facts and she can indulge her sense of humor without any risk of getting thrown into jail for contempt of court. In her spare time, Gin makes quilts, grows garlic, and advocates for rare disease patients.

Janel Gradowski lives in a land that looks like a cold weather fashion accessory, the mitten-shaped state of Michigan. She is a wife and mom to two kids and one Golden Retriever. Her journey to becoming an author is littered with odd jobs like renting apartments to college students and programming commercials for an AM radio station. Somewhere along the way she also became a beadwork designer and teacher. She enjoys cooking recipes found in her formidable cookbook and culinary fiction collection. Searching for unique treasures at art fairs, flea markets and thrift stores is also a favorite pastime. Coffee is an essential part of her life.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Danger Cove Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. IV (Books 10-12) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
ReadingInMyFreeTime More than 1 year ago
I'd already read one of the books in this set but i had to buy it anyway. i love the danger cove series. each is different with a little different writing style- but you still have the familiarities of a series.
weluvdopey More than 1 year ago
This is a great boxed set with some amazing authors. Each book was great and had a wonderful story which kept me reading way past my bedtime. They all have well developed characters are all very entertaining. Each of the books were full of surprises and I didn’t want them to end. If you are looking for a great boxed set then you need to get this one. I am looking forward to reading the other books by each of these great authors. I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader’s copy of this book. The free book held no determination on my personal review.