Dangerous Experiments (Archeons Series #2)

Dangerous Experiments (Archeons Series #2)

by James L. Steele


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The lone survivors of the planet Rel are not the only survivors after all. Rel's other two Archeons are still alive.

Rive's fox has been pondering the nature of time and motion. He has figured out how to open portals outside the universe, and he is unable to control these new spheres as they grow, swallowing planets and entire civilizations. He is spreading destruction everywhere he goes, and he can't stop.

Deka and Kylac are the only two who dare chase them, evacuating the survivors along the way, hoping to catch up and put an end to the destruction before more lives are lost, and hopefully before Deka's mate dies again.

Joining them on the journey is Stephen, a man from Earth who yearns to see what's beyond his planet. The people he meets will change his life forever, and perhaps his entire species.

Or so he hopes.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781732282414
Publisher: KTM Publishing
Publication date: 02/10/2019
Series: Archeons Series , #2
Pages: 358
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.74(d)

About the Author

James L. Steele has had the idea for the Archeon series in his head since the mid-1990s.
He has been published in various anthologies and magazines, including: Solarcide, Allasso, Different Worlds, Different Skins: V.2, Tall Tales with Short Cocks V.2, Bourbon Penn, Gods with Fur, Claw the Way to Victory, and Fictionvale.

His sci-fi novel "Huvek" is published through Argyll Productions.

He lives in Ohio, where he pursues his hobby of becoming a wine connoisseur while having between three and nine existential crises per day.

Website: JamesLSteele.com

Blog: DaydreamingInText.blogspot.com

Twitter: @JLSteeleAuthor

Customer Reviews