Dark and Fevered Dreams, Volume 1: The Boy in the Black Coat

Dark and Fevered Dreams, Volume 1: The Boy in the Black Coat

by Marsh Myers


Use Express Shipping for guaranteed delivery by December 24 
Qualifying orders placed by 11:59 a.m. ET on Dec. 21 can still be sent to Manhattan, NY addresses. Details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781535503327
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/28/2016
Pages: 72
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.02(h) x 0.19(d)

About the Author

Marsh Myers is a writer, artist, photographer, father to a pack of daredevil boys, and an unapologetic nerd.

He is the author of the young adult paranormal thrillers, His Life Abiding (2013) and The Men in the Trees (2014). In late 2016, he launched Dark and Fevered Dreams, a serialized storytelling experience which combines illustrated novelettes and online materials to immerse young readers into the mysterious community of Castle Rock. Additional information on this series can be found at darkandfevereddreams.com.

His fourth book, My Summer (with Robots), is a comedic look at the life of Quinton Wyatt as he braves high school, wrangles eccentric friends and family, and struggles to manage a seemingly unmanageable imagination. This first installment in the Quinton's Curious Mind trilogy and is scheduled for publication in 2017.

When not pecking away at his laptop with an iced coffee at the ready, Marsh can be found exploring the wilds of the Pacific Northwest or wandering the cluttered aisles of a comic book store. Learn more about Marsh and his work at marshmyers.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews