Dark Matter: The Secret Revealed

Dark Matter: The Secret Revealed

by Deborah Ann Gordon

Paperback

$13.99
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Overview

Dark Matter: The Secret Revealed by Deborah Ann Gordon

"A refreshing new voice in the fantasy genre." - Suzi Wolf (Obsessive Reading Disorder)

Immortals walk among us, their presence kept quiet by a secret society. Then a powerful force binds the mortal and immortal worlds. The secret is revealed.

Belinda is an immortal who has lived for centuries under the tutelage of Michael, an Old Immortal, dedicated to the healing mission of an immortal order known as the Group of World Servers. When Damien, a mortal, who Belinda has come to love, becomes suspiciously and deathly ill, Belinda learns that the only way she can save him is by giving him emila.

Giving emila is a sacred immortal act that she must discover for herself by travelling back to her origins in the sixth century when she was a mortal. In her past she must face the ruthless Mordecai, a powerful Old Immortal, who seeks to destroy Belinda and all that she loves.

Fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Hobbit, Stephenie Meyer's Twilight and Diana Gabaldon's Outlander will be intrigued by this historical romance and will not be able to put this Dark Matter book down.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781519732866
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/06/2015
Pages: 382
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.85(d)

About the Author

Deborah Ann Gordon is a new novelist who has written prose, poetry and published articles and other works of non-fiction. Dark Matter: The Secret Revealed is her first novel in the Butterfly Prophecy Series. Two new novels, The Butterfly Child and The Prophecy Revealed will be published in 2017. Ms. Gordon lives in Ottawa, Canada with her husband and twin 16-year old girls and Willy, the doodle. She heads a not-for-profit organization dedicated to advancing health research in Canada and spends her spare time writing and being with her family.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews