Dark Secrets

Dark Secrets

by Sarah Jane Avory


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19


The Briley Witch Chronicles, a light-hearted coming of age paranormal fantasy series with a dose of danger and a sprinkle of love...

Underneath a tranquil surface, secrets lie everywhere in the village of Maepole. What is the anniversary that no one dares to speak of? Why do the Whiteheads hate all witches so passionately? And what are the terrifying spell fragments hidden deep within the pages of Briley's grimoire?

In search of answers, Briley and Smokey are drawn to the nearby market town of Chaeton. But danger lurks within its narrowed streets: a flash of steel, a swathe of grey, a hidden dark witch armed with an ancient grimoire. And a waiting trap ready to spring.

Will Briley and Smokey prevail?

All will be revealed when Dark Secrets are unveiled...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781500277413
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/03/2014
Pages: 310
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Sarah Jane Avory is a self-published author, as well as a full-time Senior computer games programmer. She started writing a long time ago, and self-published her first novel on May 22nd 2013.

Her current books are:

Briley Witch Chronicles:
1. The Spirit Of A Witch.
2. Storm Grey.
3. Dark Secrets.
4. Lies In The Dark.
5. The Fallen Witch.
6. Grey Waters.
7. Grimoire Citadel.
8. Crimson Wolf.
9. Godhenge.

Hidden Kingdoms Trilogy:
1. The Hidden Fox.

Stone Of Argentos:
1. Bond Of Terror.
2. The Vixen Trap.
3. Fall Of Darkness.

Book 1.

Sarah enjoys reading when she's not writing, as well as following Formula One. She is also the proud owner of two kittens, one black and the other white.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews