by T. S. Collins


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


Darkness is the second book in the Westwood Series.Ralph Pollard failed to return to Australia after the fateful bombing run over Dresden Germany in February 1945. He disappeared for five years before returning to his hometown in Colac, Victoria. Why?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781533165657
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/10/2016
Series: Westwood Collection , #2
Pages: 256
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.54(d)

Customer Reviews