Darkroom Saga Omnibus 1: Books 1 2 3

Darkroom Saga Omnibus 1: Books 1 2 3

by Poppet


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details



What happens when someone steals you? Do you develop in that darkness? Shauna is abducted by the angel of Vengeance. Using torture, he breaks her, forcing her to reform and adapt. When he frees her, she flees. Thinking she's escaped her stalker and tormentor, she lets her guard down. Then she meets Victor. Someone who seems sympathetic to her pain. Strong, loving, she learns to trust again by falling in love with this enigmatic neighbour. Vengeance hasn't let go. She's living with him, loving him, trusting him, never doubting him. In love, can she reform Victor, the way he reformed her?

A religious psychological horror.


Preacher John is ready to beat the devil out of you. In his Satanarium he strives to deliver you from evil. This is a war against Satan, one he doesn't intend to lose. Behind the scenes of humdrum monotony is the harsh reality of religion, up close and personal with the God of the Old Testament. He claims to be merciful, but that remains to be seen. This is a visceral, violent, and vivid journey inside the halls of the Satanarium. No dirty angel leaves unscathed. No one leaves, ever. Prepare for terror!

Over Exposure

This novel follows the life of Shauna after the events in Darkroom. Abducted from a hospital ward, Shauna is smuggled around the world to a religious compound in Utah. The zealous leader of a worldwide cult not only indoctrinates her, dedicating her to his cause and ensuring she's pregnant within weeks of her arrival, but also subjects her to unparalleled cruelty, smiting anyone who stands between him and his acquisition.

This is not Little House on the Prairie, this is the Adam's Family on Crack.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781979739009
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/01/2017
Series: Darkroom Saga , #7
Pages: 792
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.57(d)

Customer Reviews