Daron's Guitar Chronicles: Volume Seven

Daron's Guitar Chronicles: Volume Seven

by Cecilia Tan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


When last we saw guitar prodigy Daron Marks, he was on a beach in Australia on the very last day of 1989. A new decade has dawned and Daron has little choice but to embrace change in the face of Ziggy going AWOL and poor record sales. Daron embarks on a journey of artistic growth, studying more styles of guitar and music, a journey that takes him from Virginia to Spain to New York City.

But while he prepares for whatever may come next in his career, is Daron prepared for his inevitable reunion with Ziggy? Ziggy is back and he's got a plan.

Volume 7 of Daron's Guitar Chronicles collects chapters 505 through 584 from the popular web serial by Cecilia Tan. Daron's Guitar Chronicles won the Rose & Bay Award for Best Crowdfunded Fiction in 2010.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151972178
Publisher: Cecilia Tan
Publication date: 08/04/2015
Series: Daron's Guitar Chronicles
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 839,590
File size: 667 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Cecilia Tan has been writing professionally since she was a teenager in the 1980s. She sold her first fiction in the early 90s, and her short stories have appeared in Nerve, Ms. Magazine, Strange Horizons, and Best American Erotica. She is the author of many books, most with fantasy and science fiction themes, including Black Feathers, The Velderet, White Flames, Mind Games, The Siren and the Sword, The Hot Streak, The Tower and the Tears, and Telepaths Don't Need Safewords. She is also the founder and editorial director of Circlet Press. Find out more at http://blog.ceciliatan.com

Customer Reviews