Dashwood Hare and Friends: Big Changes for Dashwood - Picture Version

Dashwood Hare and Friends: Big Changes for Dashwood - Picture Version

by Sarah E Haywood


Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781988179100
Publisher: Aspire2bfree
Publication date: 11/28/2016
Series: Dashwood Hare and Friends
Pages: 56
Product dimensions: 7.99(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.15(d)

About the Author

Sarah is a mother of 3 children. When they were little Sarah worked for Usborne Books at Home, selling books to other mums. During this time she gained an appetite for wanting to write her own books. Ideas have come and gone. Having recently gone through some big spiritual changes, Sarah finally found an idea that inspired her and has written the first of a series of 10 books. Dashwood Hare has been brought to life. In the first book he undergoes big changes, that some children who are challenged in life have to face. He becomes homeless and so has to find a new family. He dies and is taken to a new magical place where his life is transformed. He loses a leg causing him to deal with disability. All of these subjects are important aspects of life. By bringing awareness to them through magical adventures it helps children to have compassion for those who may be affected. It gives inspiration to those who are affected. And it helps to inspire parents and children to use their imagination and bring out their creativity. Sarah is passionate about helping to inspire children and their families to spend quality time together having fun and opening up to their true potential. Sarah has also written books of a spiritual nature for adults to give the parents something to explore. This is the start of a new venture and one Sarah is excited to share with many children and families all over the world.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 - Becoming Homeless 1
Chapter 2 - Meeting the Naughty Goblins 7
Chapter 3 - The Fairies of the Mythical Magical Rainbow Forest 13
Chapter 4 - Meeting the Dragons 19
Chapter 5 - A Surprise meeting with a Dinosaur 27
Chapter 6 - The Unicorn Moon Dance 35
Chapter 7 - Building a New Home 39

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews