Dave Matthews Band - Busted Stuff

Dave Matthews Band - Busted Stuff

by Dave Matthews Band


$21.18 $22.95 Save 8% Current price is $21.18, Original price is $22.95. You Save 8%.


This songbook contains note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all 11 tunes from the deeper, darker, critically acclaimed 2002 DMB release, featuring reworked songs from the legendary leaked Lillywhite Sessions, plus two new titles. Includes: Bartender
• Big Eyed Fish
• Busted Stuff
• Captain
• Digging a Ditch
• Grace Is Gone
• Grey Street
• Kit Kat Jam
• Raven
• Where Are You Going
• and You Never Know, plus an introduction.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781575606033
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publication date: 11/01/2002
Pages: 72
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews