David (The Unseen Series #3)

David (The Unseen Series #3)

by Johnny Worthen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19


Eleanor survives, it is what she does. But at what cost? After learning her past and seeing the terrible and tragic history of her kind, Eleanor must conclude she is toxic, a cause of pain and destruction. For everyone's own good, she will disappear forever. But first, one last visit to Jamesford. Eleanor returns to find the little Wyoming town mourning for its lost child. The unremarkable girl who, in life, wanted only to be ignored, is a celebrity in death, a tourist attraction, a legend. A mystery. But not everyone thinks Eleanor's dead. While some wait in hope for her return, others wait in ambush.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781631630620
Publisher: North Star Editions
Publication date: 08/16/2016
Series: Johnny Worthen's Unseen Series , #3
Pages: 340
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Johnny Worthen is the author of Beatrysel, Dr. Stuart's Heart, Eleanor, and Little Visible Delight. He lives in Sandy, Utah.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

David (The Unseen Series #3) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
MGRocks More than 1 year ago
Johnny Worthen delivers a fast-paced and intense conclusion to the UNSEEN trilogy with DAVID. Eleanor faces ever more challenges. She encounters both new and old friends, as well as enemies. The author incorporates Native American folklore into his story with the skinwalker element. He explores the world of an outcast from an intriguing perspective, while weaving a teen romance into the mix. Modern day corruption, bigotry, and greed all become part of the tapestry, but the star of the story (trilogy) is always the unique and endearing main character, Eleanor. Bravo to a perfectly satisfying ending!