David Watkins at the Piano

David Watkins at the Piano

by David Watkins


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/16/1997
Label: Aca Digital
UPC: 0705092005925
catalogNumber: 20059


  1. Pavane pour une infante défunte, for piano (or orchestra)
  2. Rêverie, for piano, L. 68
  3. Arabesque I, for piano, L. 66/1
  4. Clair de lune, for piano (Suite Bergamasque No. 3), L. 75/3
  5. Prelude in C major for piano (or harp), Op. 12/7
  6. Prelude for piano No.6 in G minor, Op. 23/5
  7. Prelude for piano No.1 in C sharp minor ("The Bells of Moscow"), Op. 3/2
  8. Nocturne for piano in E flat major, Op. 9/2, CT 109
  9. Waltz for piano in C sharp minor, Op. 64/2, CT 213
  10. Waltz for piano in A flat major ("L'adieu") Op. 69/1, CT 215
  11. Piano Sonata No. 14 in C sharp minor ("Moonlight"), Op. 27/2: Adagio sostenuto
  12. Intermezzo for piano in A major, Op.118/2
  13. Sonetto del Petrarca No. 104 (Pace non trovo) for piano (Années II/5), S. 158/5 (LW A55/5)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews