Pub. Date:
Dawn of Ash (Imdalind Series #6)

Dawn of Ash (Imdalind Series #6)

by Rebecca Ethington

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Flying demons, a city in ruins...
... and a bit of a rodent problem I need to solve.

Being trapped in a post-apocalyptic city has its perks. Free dusty clothes, all the canned food you can eat, a slowly deteriorating city. Paradise.

Or it would be if the city wasn’t filled with man-eating Vilỳ, hundreds of Edmund’s men, and a mole. Not the massive blind rat things, but the kind that’s working for the massive blind rat things. By which I mean Edmund. It seems we have one of those, although we can’t figure out who it is.
Watching Edmund stay one step ahead of us is doing nothing for the overall morale, however.

Which is already pretty low seeing as we are trapped inside of Edmund’s Zit. And yes, I know, we decided not to call it that, but it’s feeling a bit too accurate nowadays.

Thom’s still in a coma, Sain is deteriorating, Wyn is a bit of a mess, and did I mention the mole?

Ilyan and I just need to keep everything together, which would be so much easier if my father would keep his nose out of things.

If anyone’s a zit, it’s him.

Joclyn, Ilyan, and all the others are in a bit of a pickle. Okay, not a pickle, a giant ugly red zit. The danger level is about to crank itself up to eleven. Good thing we have two powerful girls on our side, ready to kick butt.

“Fast-Paced, Heart-Pounding, Can't-Stop-Reading Even If You Wanted Too” - Mom with a Reading Problem ★★★★★

"If you’re looking for a wonderful series to read this is it..there's drama, LOVE, suspense, and lots of mystery and exciting moments." - The Genuine Book Lover ★★★★★

Get Lost in This Complete and Expanded Series Today!
¤ Kiss of Fire, Book One
¤ Eyes of Ember, Book Two
¤ Scorched Treachery, Book Three
¤ Soul of Flame, Book Four
¤ Burnt Devotion, Book Five
¤ Brand of Betrayal, Book Six
¤ Dawn of Ash, Book Seven
¤ Crown of Cinders, Book Eight
¤ Spark of Vengeance, Book Nine
¤ Flare of Villainy, Book Ten

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152486285
Publisher: Rebecca Ethington
Publication date: 02/23/2016
Series: Imdalind Series , #6
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 791 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Rebecca Ethington is an internationally bestselling author with almost 700,000 books sold. Her breakout debut, The Imdalind Series, has been featured on bestseller lists since its debut in 2012, reaching thousands of adoring fans worldwide and cited as “Interesting and Intense” by USA Today’s Happily Ever After Blog.

From writing horror to romance and creating every sort of magical creature in be-tween, Rebecca’s imagination weaves vibrant worlds that transport readers into the pages of her books. Her writing has been described as fresh, original, and groundbreaking, with stories that bend genres and create fantastical worlds.

Born and raised under the lights of a stage, Rebecca has written stories by the ghost light, told them in whispers in dark corridors, and never stopped creating within the pages of a notebook.

Customer Reviews