Dawn of Ragnarok (The Complete Series)

Dawn of Ragnarok (The Complete Series)

by Alianne Donnelly


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 19


When the gods begin to play, mortals tremble.

The royal family of Wilderheim has been burdened with a great responsibility. Their duty is to protect the delicate balance between human laws and Other magic. Now, one of Loki's tricks has set events into motion which threaten the safety of mortals and immortals alike, and it is up to the clan with dragon's blood in their veins to save them all. If they can survive long enough.

When they go to war, the world will be changed forever...

This edition contains all three full-length novels of the Dawn of Ragnarok series: The Royal Wizard, Dragonblood, and Prince of Deceit.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948325134
Publisher: Alianne Donnelly
Publication date: 01/18/2021
Pages: 760
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.81(d)

About the Author

Alianne Donnelly is an avid lover of stories of all kinds. Raised on a healthy diet of fairy tales in a place where they almost seemed real, she grew into a writer who seeks magic in the modern age and enjoys sharing a little bit of it with the world through every story she writes. Her books span the spectrum from fantasy to science fiction with varying degrees of romance sprinkled throughout. Alianne now lives in California where she spends her free time reading, writing, and daydreaming.

To find out more about her books and works in progress, visit aliannedonnelly.com.

Table of Contents

The Royal Wizard


Prince of Deceit

Customer Reviews