Day Breaks [Barnes & Noble Exclusive] [Translucent Orange Vinyl]

Day Breaks [Barnes & Noble Exclusive] [Translucent Orange Vinyl]

by Norah JonesNorah Jones

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2016
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0602547958389
catalogNumber: 002520901


  1. Burn
  2. Tragedy
  3. Flipside
  4. It's a Wonderful Time for Love
  5. And Then There Was You
  6. Don't Be Denied
  7. Day Breaks
  8. Peace
  9. Once I Had a Laugh
  10. Sleeping Wild
  11. Carry On
  12. Fleurette Africane

Album Credits

Customer Reviews