Days of New: The Complete Collection (Serials 1-5)

Days of New: The Complete Collection (Serials 1-5)

by Meg Collett

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Days of New: The Complete Collection (Serials 1-5) by Meg Collett

Six months after the angel civil war nearly caused an apocalypse, Clark St. James struggles to piece the world back together along with the Descendants of Enoch’s help. But when Clark realizes a certain fallen angel is still alive, he will do anything it takes to keep another war from breaking out. Because Lucifer is back, and apparently he’s pissed off at Clark for murdering him. In these days of new, peace is more dangerous than war, and angels, Nephilim, and humans alike will learn about sacrifice, loss, and if love can truly conquer all.

This complete stand-alone collection includes five serials featuring all-time favorite characters from the End of Days trilogy.

Speaking of the Devil
Full of the Devil
Better the Devil You Know
Devil in the Details
Give the Devil His Due

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153115757
Publisher: Meg Collett
Publication date: 07/03/2016
Series: Days of New
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 175,821
File size: 634 KB

About the Author

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Days of New: The Complete Collection (Serials 1-5) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Loved the storyline
amartinez87 More than 1 year ago
A fantastic series that mainly focus on Clark and the aftermath of the End of Days Series. Emotionally gripping, action packed, and loads of sarcastic fun this book will take you on a wild ride that you don't want to miss. For fans of The End of Days Series and those looking for a emotional rollercoaster ride with a paranormal twist.
SharonHolland More than 1 year ago
If you fell in love with Michaela, Clark, Gabriel and the need to read the completion of the FANTASTIC End of Days series. These 5 books in 1 set are what happens after the war ends. It follows Clark as he tries to rebuild the world. But there are those that stand in the way, those that will sacrifice everything, and those that will find love in the last place.