Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0050087309053
catalogNumber: 1227075


  1. Circle of Life
  2. Derezzed
  3. Let It Go
  4. Roar
  5. Partysaurus Overflow
  6. Unkle Reconstruction
  7. Fall
  8. The Muppet Show Theme
  9. Hey Pluto! [Inspired By Original Mickey Mouse Cartoons/Stonebridge Remi
  10. Once Upon a Dream
  11. Main Street Electrical Parade
  12. You've Got a Friend In Me
  13. Baby Mine
  14. Pineapple Princess

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews