Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Audio CD(Unabridged)

Usually ships within 6 days


A collection of original Sookie Stackhouse stories written by authors handpicked by Charlaine Harris herself.

There’s more to Sookie Stackhouse than you ever knew.…

The #1 New York Times bestselling Sookie Stackhouse novels by Charlaine Harris spawned a hit TV show and captivated fans around the world—including other authors. Now this group of writers, specifically chosen by Charlaine, pays tribute to “the southern, mind-reading belle who gets mixed up in the world of vampires and magical creatures” (The Kansas City Star) with a collection of fifteen all-new stories about your favorite residents of Bon Temps.

With contributions by

Rachel Caine
Dana Cameron
Bill Crider
MaryJanice Davidson
Leigh Evans
Christopher Golden
Nancy Holder
Dean James
Toni L. P. Kelner
Jonathan Maberry
Jeff Mariotte
Seanan McGuire
Suzanne McLeod
Nicole Peeler
Jeanne C. Stein

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781491507124
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication date: 11/25/2014
Edition description: Unabridged
Pages: 11
Sales rank: 372,217
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 5.50(h) x 1.12(d)

About the Author

Charlaine Harris is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling fantasy/
mystery series featuring Sookie Stackhouse (the basis for the HBO series True
Blood); the New York Times bestselling mystery series featuring lightning-struck corpse locator Harper Connelly; Midnight Crossroad, first in the New York Times bestselling Midnight, Texas, series; and other acclaimed novels.

Toni L. P. Kelner writes the Family Skeleton Mysteries as Leigh Perry and, under her own name, is the author of the “Where Are They Now?” Mysteries and the Laura Fleming mystery series. She has won an Agatha Award and a Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, and has been nominated multiple times for the Anthony, the Macavity, and the Derringer awards.

Customer Reviews