Dead Cold (Chief Inspector Gamache Series #2)

Dead Cold (Chief Inspector Gamache Series #2)

by Louise Penny
5.0 1


View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780751547436
Publisher: Little, Brown Young Readers
Publication date: 04/28/2011
Series: Chief Inspector Gamache Series , #2

About the Author

Louise Penny (b. 1958) is a Canadian mystery author famous for her series of novels centered around Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of Quebec. Since 2005 Penny has published over a dozen Armand Gamache books, many of them winning such prestigious awards as the New Blood Dagger, Arthur Ellis, Barry, Anthony, Dilys, Agatha, and Nero Awards. In 2013, her first book was made into a movie which aired on Canadian Television. Penny lives in a small village south of Montreal.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dead Cold (Armand Gamache Series #2) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BUYER BEWARE: This is the SAME BOOK as "A Fatal Grace" by Louise Penny. This is just the British title, whilst the latter is the American. Still a great book, but you might not want to order both titles. Apart from the title and cover, they are the same inside....and still a good read.