Dead Giveaway

Dead Giveaway

by Joanne Fluke
Dead Giveaway

Dead Giveaway

by Joanne Fluke


$6.99 $7.59 Save 8% Current price is $6.99, Original price is $7.59. You Save 8%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


In the Nevada mountains, an avalanche traps the residents of a luxury building indoors—while a killer walks among them—from the New York Times–bestselling author.
One By One . . .
Ellen Wingate thinks she’s hit the jackpot when she learns the millions she’s inherited come with a super-exclusive condo in the mountains outside Las Vegas. But leaving Minnesota for paradise turns out to be the ultimate nightmare. When she’s trapped with her neighbors in a freakish winter avalanche, a chilling discovery at the bottom of an indoor pool signals a frightening turn of events.
Until There Were None
A ruthless killer has infiltrated the Deer Creek Condos. With each killing more terrifying than the last, the panicked survivors face almost certain death. Their only hope is to band together to escape the unrelenting pursuit of a deadly intruder, but trusting each other could be their most fatal instinct . . .

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780758289742
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 04/29/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 192,157
File size: 800 KB

About the Author

JOANNE FLUKE is the New York Times bestselling author of the Hannah Swensen mysteries, which include Chocolate Cream Pie Murder, Raspberry Danish Murder, Cinnamon Roll Murder, and the book that started it all, Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder. That first installment in the series premiered as Murder, She Baked:  A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery on the Hallmark Movies & Mysteries Channel. Like Hannah Swensen, Joanne Fluke was born and raised in a small town in rural Minnesota, but now lives in Southern California. Please visit her online at

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items