Dead Is All You Get: Book Two of Tell Me When I'm Dead

Dead Is All You Get: Book Two of Tell Me When I'm Dead

Paperback(Second Edition)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Dave uncovers the conspiracy behind the plague. The lesson? Trust no one.

After months of fighting the endless hordes ravaging Tres Marias, Dave Pulaski and his wife, Holly, catch a break. Black Dragon Security suddenly shows up in full force to rescue them.

The paramilitary organization sets up a safe zone. They provide food and shelter for the bone-weary residents, as well as protection from zombies. But the nightmare is far from over. The virus is mutating, and the infected are getting smarter-and faster. Then, when a savvy reporter starts asking too many questions, she's murdered.

Dave finally uncovers the truth behind the epidemic-a secret medical experiment. But the revelation will cost him, and the price just might be too much to bear.

Since the beginning, Dave has fought to protect the ones he loves. What if it's not enough?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780989871853
Publisher: Glass Highway
Publication date: 07/05/2018
Series: Tell Me When I'm Dead , #2
Edition description: Second Edition
Pages: 442
Sales rank: 1,257,735
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.98(d)

About the Author

Steven Ramirez is the award-winning author of the supernatural suspense series Sarah Greene Mysteries. A former screenwriter, he also wrote the acclaimed horror thriller series Tell Me When I'm Dead and Come As You Are, a horror collection. Steven lives in Los Angeles.

Shannon A. Thompson is a young adult author, avid reader, and a habitual chatterbox. Represented by Clean Teen Publishing, she is the best-selling author of the Timely Death trilogy and the Bad Bloods series.

Table of Contents

Dead Is All You Get

1. Opening Shot

2. Cornered

3. Dream Faster

4. Evie’s Story

5. Misdirection

6. Signing On

7. Shock Treatment

8. Patient Zero

9. The Mayor

10. Dragger Daze

11. Conspiracy Theory

12. Ariel

13. Sometimes You Get Lucky

14. Field Report

15. Examination of Conscience

16. Men in Black Cars

17. Friends in Need

18. Left Turn

19. Told by an Idiot

20. Justified

21. News of the World

22. Just Like Guatemala

23. Frantic

24. Carrot—Not a Stick

25. Operation Guncotton

26. Running the Gauntlet

27. Making Things Right

28. Personal Jesus

29. Coming Home

30. Exit Strategy


Even The Dead Will Bleed Preview

1. Bad Boy

2. Maritza

3. The Russian Girl

Customer Reviews