Dead Man's Footsteps (Roy Grace Series #4)

Dead Man's Footsteps (Roy Grace Series #4)

by Peter James
4.8 4


View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Dead Man's Footsteps (Roy Grace Series #4) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
adunlea More than 1 year ago
Dead Man's Footsteps By Peter James Dead Man's Footsteps is another Roy Grace's crime thriller by Peter James. It is an exciting but complex novel with flashbacks, lots of characters and plots but well integrated. Its ISBN is 0330446134 and it is published by Pan Books. Like James' other books it is very well researched, written and has great dialogue. Ronnie Wilson a failed business man uses 9/11 to pretend he died and escaped to a new country and created a new identity. Five years later a womans body is discovered in Brighton and accross the world another womans body is found. Both are later identifed as Wilson's first and second wives, all dead. It becomes more sinister Ronnie Wilson is dead but then he is linked to another woman who is terrorised by Ronnie. Inspector Grace these murders in an effort to save a woman's life in a race against time. Inspector Grace is always on the search for any clues on his disappeared wife Sandy. What happened Sandy more clues are given but not answered in this novel. There are many plots and twists in this thick novel and it is a real page turner. The closing line is brillant make the reader scream more more information and the next book. This is an exciting read and another bestseller that will please any crime lover or Peter James fan. Reviewed by Annette Dunlea author of Always and Forever and The Honey Trap.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1dachsmom More than 1 year ago
Excellent book. This author has become one of my favorites. Twists and turns throughout the whole book. Highly recommend!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago