Dead or Alive

Dead or Alive

by Jane Blythe


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, May 24


She was so close to finally being happy.

Lila and Eric Abbott's world spins out of control in an instant when their young son is shot and their infant daughter abducted in a seemingly random car jacking.

While working on the case Detective Parker Bell disappears without a trace leaving his friends and family, including new wife Tessa, frantic to find out what has happened to him. Tessa clings to the belief that Parker would never abandon her, despite the insistence of those around her that his recent behavioral changes may mean he has left on purpose. What's worse, a husband who's dead or one who's alive but walked out on her?

** Warning: Graphic violence and themes of sexual assault/abuse **

Complete series
1. A Secret to the Grave
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Dead or Alive
4. Little Girl Lost
5. Forgotten

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780992418021
Publisher: Bear Spots Publications
Publication date: 07/04/2014
Series: Detective Parker Bell , #3
Pages: 298
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.62(d)

About the Author

Jane Blythe lives in Melbourne Australia where she works as a teacher. As well as writing crime mystery novels, she is also working on a series of picture books for preschoolers written with 5th and 6th graders. When she's not writing she enjoys playing with her two Dalmatians, Ivory and Pearl, spending time with her family and friends, swimming at the beach, working towards her black belt in Taekwondo, and baking delicious cookies, cupcakes and fudge!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews