Dead Reign: Book One in the Lorieldor Series

Dead Reign: Book One in the Lorieldor Series

by Naomi Anderson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.49 $7.99 Save 6% Current price is $7.49, Original price is $7.99. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Maeglin is about to lead Slandra, a talented bard, who's at the beck and call of the moon and Septimus, a psychic assassin, on the most horrific adventure of their lives. They're going to save the world, not for any noble reason of right or wrong, it's because they want the reward. A title and lands will give Septimus an open into the Royal court and put him next to the Princess Anita. For Slandra it means a stable life of luxury and pampering. This diverse trio are heading across the world to take on a Vampire Lord who is hell bent on turning the world into mindless vampire thralls. Travelling through the depths of the mountains where the evil Cimmerian reign. Across the north's blistering deserts beset by Sand Dragons and many more horrors. What Slandra and Septimus don't know is that Maeglin is a professional Vampire Hunter and that the Vampire Lord they're hunting down is her husband. Septimus and Slandras story takes you from their beginnings through seemingly endless encounters. As their group of friends grow so does their enemies until their lives bend to the ultimate end of their Gods Design. Their destiny starts here.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781453565407
Publisher: Xlibris AU
Publication date: 04/14/2010
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 690
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Naomi Anderson was born in May 1974, the youngest in a family of ten. She grew up on the move around Australia as her parents followed fruit picking seasons. After an adverse childhood she now lives in Melbourne happily married with six children of her own. Always interested in books from an early age, a lack of money led to an imaginative mind. After years of writing plots for friends to play out in rpgs, she finally took their advice and wrote her first book based on the game she wrote for them, and now has plans for a six book long series.

Customer Reviews