dEaDINBURGH: Collected Edition

dEaDINBURGH: Collected Edition

by Mark Wilson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


The Collected dEaDINBURGH Series.

Collected Edition contains:

dEaDINBURGH: Vantage

dEaDINBURGH: Alliances

dEaDINBURGH: Origins

Alys, Joey, Bracha, Steph and Somna collide. Jock, Jennifer, The Brotherhood, The Exalted and Bracha are born. Histories are learned and fates decided in the collected edition of Mark Wilson's Bestselling dEaDINBURGH.

Contains the first three volumes of Mark Wilson's bestselling dEaDINBURGH series.

What the Readers say:

"Wilson has created a story of horror, yes, definitely, but it's also one of friendship, loyalty, betrayal and intrigue with a good dash of humour."

"Throughout this novel, the reader is given tantalising pieces of information which ratchets up the tension."

"The plot had me screaming out loud, normally I see the plot coming from a mile away. Boy, this one had me surprised."

"I think I liked this better than Rot and Ruin...just don't tell Jonathan Maberry."

"This book for me was more than just another zombie story it was a story of how humankind adapts and changes in order to survive."

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781507709566
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/20/2015
Series: Din Eidyn Corpus
Pages: 766
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.53(d)

Customer Reviews