Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Deadly Quicksilver Lies (Garrett, P. I. Series #7)

Deadly Quicksilver Lies (Garrett, P. I. Series #7)

by Glen Cook

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Penguin Group (USA)
Publication date:
Garrett, P. I. Series , #7

Meet the Author

Born in 1944, Glen Cook grew up in northern California, served in the U.S. Navy, and attended the University of Missouri. Cook began to write while working for General Motors at an auto assembly plant. He has published many science fiction and fantasy novels, including the Garrett P.I. series of novels about an occult-detective, and the very popular Black Company books, and the Dread Empire series. He retired from his job at GM and lives near St. Louis, Missouri, with his wife Carol.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews