Deadly Secrets

Deadly Secrets

by Ann Christopher

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A drug kingpin's vicious crimes spark a DEADLY chain of events...

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF A DRUG KINGPIN WANTED TO MURDER YOU?

After spending years under the thumb of his sociopathic boss, Dr. Kerry Randolph desperately wants to repudiate his life of crime.
 
His goals? To practice medicine. Find peace, if not redemption. Possibly even explore his forbidden attraction to U.S. Attorney Jayne Morrison, the woman responsible for prosecuting him.
 
Kerry's only problem? His secret-filled past refuses to die...

If you love sexy romantic thrillers with heart-stopping plot twists and edge-of-your-seat suspense, don't miss this riveting conclusion to Ann Christopher's DEADLY series!

"Thrilling. Relentless. Sexy. Romantic suspense for fans of Karen Robards, Lisa Jackson and Karen Rose."
--Eve Silver, National Bestselling Author 

"[An] exciting romantic thriller [with a] thrilling conclusion."?--Publisher's Weekly on DEADLY PURSUIT

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157395094
Publisher: Blue Iris Press
Publication date: 05/15/2017
Series: Deadly , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 414
Sales rank: 458,343
File size: 761 KB

About the Author

A recovering lawyer, Ann Christopher is an award-winning contemporary romance author. Her series include JOURNEY'S END (small-town contemporary romance), THE DAVIES LEGACY (contemporary romance), WARNER FAMILY SECRETS & LIES (contemporary romance), and the DEADLY series (romantic suspense). Ann has also written 5 novellas, one young adult novel, MONSTRUM, first in her BELLA MONSTRUM horror trilogy, and a tragically bad starter novel that will forever remain under her bed, where it belongs.



When she's not writing or communing with her readers on her Facebook page, Ann likes to do the following, in no particular order: read; cook; eat; hang out at Target looking for new stuff she doesn't need; crochet; quilt; play with her 2 rescue dogs and 2 rescue cats; and travel the world with her family.



Her favorite cities are Washington, D.C., Venice and Paris, in case you were wondering. She lives in Ohio with her husband and over-scheduled teenagers.



If you'd like to recommend a great book, share a recipe for homemade cake of any kind, or have a tip for getting your teens to do what you say the FIRST time you say it, Ann would love to hear from you via Facebook or through her Web site.

AnnChristopher.com

Facebook.com/AnnChristopherAuthor

Twitter.com/annchristopher

Customer Reviews