Deadzone (Horizon, Book 2)

Deadzone (Horizon, Book 2)

by Jennifer A. Nielsen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


Deadzone (Horizon, Book 2) by Jennifer A. Nielsen

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer A. Nielsen joins the race for survival!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338121445
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 08/28/2018
Series: Horizon Series , #2
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 208
Sales rank: 168,174
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.50(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Jennifer A. Nielsen is the acclaimed author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Ascendance Trilogy: The False Prince, The Runaway King, and The Shadow Throne. She also wrote the Mark of the Thief trilogy: Mark of the Thief, Rise of the Wolf, and Wrath of the Storm; the standalone fantasy The Scourge; the historical thriller A Night Divided; and Book Six of the Infinity Ring series, Behind Enemy Lines. Jennifer lives in northern Utah with her husband, their three children, and a perpetually muddy dog.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews