Dealers of the Macabre

Dealers of the Macabre

by Howard D. Brown


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 28


Dealers of the Macabre takes you to the backyard of the International Intelligence Community. Part 1 is “The Hong Kong Case.” The year was 1974, when a dedicated and loyal secret American CIA agent was handed a very bizarre case.

Part 2 is “The Plutonium Caper.” This case took place in 1978. You will go from the Deuxième Bureau (the French Intelligence Agency) in Tangiers, Morocco, to an exciting action-packed assignment in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Part 3 of this original historic epic trilogy is “The Last Case.” This case took place in 1980. This is a true case story of a dedicated and loyal secret American CIA agent who rescued American State Department officials being held hostage by a ruthless, notorious, Communist terrorist organization in Tokyo, Japan.

Dealers of the Macabre has mystery, suspense, action–adventure, international intrigue, graphic violence, dark sadistic humor, and exciting, explicit adult sexual situations.

These three classic CIA cases have remained a secret until now.

Dealers of the Macabre takes you on three very fast-paced action-packed and exciting cases. You will go on assignment with intelligence agents licensed to kill. This original historic epic trilogy intertwines with their on- and off-duty activities, and it gives you an insight to the personalities of these agents.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781645310068
Publisher: Newman Springs Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 01/14/2020
Pages: 400
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.89(d)

Customer Reviews