Death Echo (St. Kilda Series #4)

Death Echo (St. Kilda Series #4)

by Elizabeth Lowell

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.49
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

“Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense.”
BookPage

 

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner—and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, “I’ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell’s name on it.”



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061997983
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/08/2010
Series: St. Kilda Series , #4
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 136,641
File size: 575 KB

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell has more than eighty titles published to date with over twenty-four million copies of her books in print. She lives in the Sierra Nevada Mountains with her husband, with whom she writes novels under a pseudonym. Her favorite activity is exploring the Western United States to find the landscapes that speak to her soul and inspire her writing.

Date of Birth:

April 5, 1944

Place of Birth:

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Education:

B. A., University of California, 1966

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items