This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Death & Honey

Death & Honey

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 28, 2019

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161807507
Publisher: Kevin Hearne
Publication date: 02/28/2019
Series: Oberon's Meaty Mysteries , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 57,075
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Kevin Hearne is the New York Times bestselling author of the Iron Druid Chronicles and the Seven Kennings. He is also the co-author of the Tales of Pell with Delilah S. Dawson, starting with Kill the Farm Boy. He likes dogs and trees.

Chuck Wendig is the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Aftermath, Life Debt, and Empire's End. He is also the author of Blackbirds, Atlanta Burns, Zer0es, Invasive, Wanderers, and the YA Heartland series. He is the co-writer of the short film Pandemic and the Emmy-nominated digital narrative Collapsus. He lives in the forests of Pennsyltucky with wife, son, and red dog.

Delilah S. Dawson is the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Phasma, the Blud series, the Shadow series (as Lila Bowen), as well as many comics including Marvel Action Spider-Man, Adventure Time, Lady Castle, Sparrowhawk, X-Files, and Rick and Morty.