Death Jazz

Death Jazz

by The Dr. Orphyus Project


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/24/2011
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0844553051542
catalogNumber: 5637843677


  1. Zach
  2. Repugnant
  3. Disillusioned
  4. A Look in the Mirror
  5. Metamorphosis
  6. Act One, Scene One: The Saw Miller
  7. Bud and Earl
  8. Overture
  9. It Begins
  10. Dirge
  11. Menopause
  12. Polonaise
  13. Finally
  14. An Incoherent Thought

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews