Death Rattle Boogie

Death Rattle Boogie

by The Datsuns


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2013
Label: Hellsquad
UPC: 5060174954405
catalogNumber: 37


  1. Gods Are Bored
  2. Gold Halo
  3. Axethrower
  4. Bullseye
  5. Skull Full of Bone
  6. Shadow Looms Large
  7. Wander the Night
  8. Helping Hands
  9. Hole in Your Head
  10. Fools Gold
  11. Goodbye Ghosts
  12. Colour of the Moon
  13. Brain Tonic
  14. Death of Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Datsuns   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews