Deathstalker Coda, Episode 2: Here Be Monsters

Deathstalker Coda, Episode 2: Here Be Monsters

by Simon R. Green



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781599504650
Publisher: GraphicAudio
Publication date: 08/01/2008
Series: Deathstalker Series , #8
Product dimensions: 6.40(w) x 5.40(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Simon R. Green is The New York Times bestselling author of over 50 science fiction and fantasy novels. His bestselling books include the Nightside series (The Bride Wore Black Leather, A Hard Day’s Knight, The Good, the Bad, and the Uncanny), the Secret Histories novels (Property of a Lady Faire, Casino Infernale, Live and Let Drood), and the Ghost Finders novels (Spirits from Beyond, Ghost of a Dream, Ghost of a Smile). He was born in Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire, where he still lives.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews